COVID 19 GUIDELINES +


All staff, volunteers, and attendees must be fully vaccinated (plus 14 days after the second dose) to attend a game this season.

Anyone attending a game this season must present a government-issued ID and their COVID-19 vaccine record from their province or territory showing that they have been fully vaccinated with two doses of a vaccine authorized by Health Canada. Note that individuals aged 12 to 18 only need to show proof of vaccination - no additional piece of ID is required.

A person is considered fully vaccinated in Canada if they have received two doses of Pfizer-BioNTech, Moderna, and AstraZeneca, or one dose of Janssen. All children under the Age of 12 are exempt from vaccination requirement as long as they are accompanied by a fully vaccinated adult.

Verification of an individual’s vaccine status will be completed upon entry to the Eastlink Centre. Please have your COVID-19 vaccine record and ID ready to present on paper or a mobile device.

FAN PROTOCOLS >>

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Rouyn-Noranda Huskies

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Val-d'Or Foreurs

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Gatineau Olympiques

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Moncton Wildcats

Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Moncton Wildcats

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Québec Remparts

Friday, November 26, 2021 - 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada

Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Drummondville Voltigeurs

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

Friday, December 10, 2021 - 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Cape Breton Eagles

Friday, December 17, 2021 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Cape Breton Eagles

Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets
View All Upcoming Events
Buy Tickets Online

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 7:00pm