Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Moncton Wildcats

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Cape Breton Eagles

Friday, November 13, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Cape Breton Eagles

Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Saint John Sea Dogs

Friday, November 20, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Saint John Sea Dogs

Friday, December 4, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Halifax Mooseheads

Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

Friday, December 18, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Moncton Wildcats

Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Halifax Mooseheads

Monday, December 28, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Saint John Sea Dogs

Friday, January 8, 2021 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets
View All Upcoming Events
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 7:00pm