Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Saint John Sea Dogs

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
KW Titans

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
Cape Breton Highlanders

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
Halifax Hurricanes

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 2:00pm

Buy Tickets

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Val-d'Or Foreurs

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

PEI Provincial Home Show

March 8-10, 2019

Admission @ DoorMore Info

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
Sudbury Five

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

U SPORTS Women's Hockey Championship

March 14-17, 2019

Buy TicketsMore Info

Charlottetown Islanders
vs. Moncton Wildcats

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Island Storm vs
Windsor Express

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:00pm

Buy Tickets
View All Upcoming Events
Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

Buy Tickets Games played at MacLauchlan Arena unless noted